Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Moriarty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Moriarty

4.6 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy Gillham

Tracy Gillham

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever."
Profile photo of Melissa Rogan

Melissa Rogan

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are the best. Helpful polite and quick."
Profile photo of Tim Rosedale

Tim Rosedale

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill is a great guy very professional moved from Arizona to Kentucky made it very easy highly recommend him and his office."
Profile photo of Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team are excellent to work with, I have been a customer for over a decade now. Fortunately I have not needed much from them, but when I reach out they are always there for me."
Profile photo of Shaun Corley

Shaun Corley

March 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people. I have never had a bad experience with them."
Profile photo of Justin Kaiser

Justin Kaiser

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team have the upmost urgency when it comes to your insurance needs. They have always been great to work with especially when my car was totaled and my house was broken into. I am sad to be leaving him and his team due to relocating out of state, but i would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittany Cook

Brittany Cook

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Can't thank Lyndsey enough for helping us transfer our insurance over to Statefarm. Helped is save $200 a month!!!!"
Profile photo of Casandra Huston

Casandra Huston

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely could not ask for a better experience from my insurance agency. I really feel like they take time and are very compassionate and extremely helpful with any questions I've ever had thanks so much for always being there."
Profile photo of traxxashater

traxxashater

October 4, 2019

2  out of  5
"Every time I talk to Bill its the same thing. Takes forever to pull up my stuff, keeps trying to talk me into more expensive insurance, and has to call back with a quote. He never calls back unless you want the expensive insurance. I wasted my whole lunch break waiting for a call back to get my title registered which I needed insurance for. When I talk to the lady there, I can never remember her name, she has me pulled up instantly and adds a vehicle or takes one off or anything I want in no time at all. Doesn't badger me with more expensive insurance, and she's very nice. She never has to call back for anything, she does it right there on the spot. Still no call back from Bill. I'll be sure to deal with someone else next time."
Profile photo of Alexis Hampton

Alexis Hampton

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Super friendly staff."
Profile photo of Tammy Bibelhauser

Tammy Bibelhauser

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always has a friendly face and wxplains everything."
Profile photo of Steven Spicer

Steven Spicer

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"The only insurance agency that I'll ever use."
Profile photo of Rich Ross

Rich Ross

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly, thanks Bill"
Profile photo of ryse night

ryse night

October 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"They make me feel at home."
Profile photo of Jessica Rutherford

Jessica Rutherford

September 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"I switched to this State Farm agent a little over a year ago due to poor service at another agent and could not be happier. Anytime I call or have questions they are quick to help and very friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Seth Hill

Seth Hill

April 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a better agent and staff! Alex and Lyndsey go above and beyond to satisfy customer service needs and Bill is truly a stand up guy. My business will be with Bill Moriarty State Farm for years to come and I will always recommend them to friends, family, and strangers! Thanks for your hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of Christa Hall

Christa Hall

April 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"I recently bought life insurance from Lyndsey who was absolutely great on explaining each plan and working with my budget! I would highly recommend this agency and Lyndsey!"
Profile photo of LPC Newsletter

LPC Newsletter

November 25, 2014

1  out of  5
"After 25 years of being a loyal State Farm policy holder I was dropped because my family (3 drivers) had four auto claims in three years. Two of the accidents were not our fault and the total payout was approximately $10,000...far below the premiums paid over the years without any claims. After receiving a form letter from State Farm informing me that our policies would not be renewed, Bill Moriarty tried to make me feel better by explaining that State Farm has the lowest non-renewal rate in the auto insurance industry. Really? That's supposed to make me feel good about the decision? So much for being a Good Neighbor. It turned out to be a good thing since I found another company with lower premiums compared to State Farm (I guess I wasn't such a bad risk after all). During my call to Bill's office to cancel my policies (home, auto, personal property) I was treated with complete indifference. There was no sorry to see you leave or thank you for being loyal over the years...simply you'll get a refund for unused premiums in three weeks. I understand the business of insurance, but I think State Farm's decision is very short sighted and provided very poor customer service. They've lost my future premiums and I will tell my story when given the opportunity. I am no longer a promoter and have become a detractor of State Farm. In the future I will not consider any of State Farm's products when making purchasing decisions. My advice is to shop your insurance regularly to ensure you're getting the best rates and think very seriously about doing business with State Farm."